• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Tembo Village Resort - Mombasa, Coast

Tembo Village Resort, Watamu Tourist Road, Watamu, Coast Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 26 Sep Sun 27 Sep Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct Thu 08 Oct Fri 09 Oct
14 Days
Tembo Village Resort Tembo Village Resort, Watamu Tourist Road, Watamu (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Tembo Village is build east of Watamu which is actually a fishing village on the north coast of Kenya (about 100 m to the beach) Watamu lies 80 km north of Mombasa and 30 km before Malindi town Tembo Village is set in beautiful tropical gardens. Tembo village is set in tropical gardens 150 m distance to the watamu marine park beach.

Car Parking:

Secure

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: