• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

The Funzi Keys - Mombasa, Coast

  • AAA rated

P.o. Box 95503, Mombasa, Coast Kenya (Safari Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

he Funzi Keys hotel is located in Mombasa in an unspoilt island in Indian Ocean. It takes only 15 minutes flight to get to Funzi Island. It is surrounded by water and superbly located on a west-facing beach with glorious views of the African sunset.

This remote and exclusive hideaway is the perfect place to escape from the outside world in style.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 29 Jun Wed 30 Jun Thu 01 Jul Fri 02 Jul Sat 03 Jul Sun 04 Jul Mon 05 Jul Tue 06 Jul Wed 07 Jul Thu 08 Jul Fri 09 Jul Sat 10 Jul Sun 11 Jul Mon 12 Jul
14 Days
The Funzi Keys P.o. Box 95503, Mombasa (Safari Camp)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Outdoor pool - heated
  • Restaurant/s

Standard Single

Room Type:

Standard Single

Room Facilities:

  • Fans
  • In-room spa bath / Jacuzzi
  • Safe

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Standard Double

Room Type:

Standard Double

Room Facilities:

  • Fans
  • In-room spa bath / Jacuzzi
  • Safe

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: