• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

vasco da gama - Mombasa, Coast

  • AAA rated

Shanzu Beach, Mombasa, Coast Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Vasco da Gama Hotel offers a variety of accommodation, from single rooms with no single supplement, to units that cater for families or friends travelling together. Whilst the hotel has no direct beach access, a short walk through the lush, tropical grounds and down a steep flight of steps takes you to the palm-fringed, white-sand Shanzu Beach. Before reaching the beach, the ‘Pavillion d'Amour', which is built on a promontory overlooking the sea, will tempt you to linger for a while and enjoy the fabulous views of the Indian Ocean.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug
14 Days
vasco da gama Shanzu Beach, Mombasa (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Standard Room

Room Type:

Standard Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: