• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Woburn Residence Club - Mombasa, Coast

  • AAA rated

P.O. Box 33, Malindi, Coast Kenya (Golf Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Situated on the East African Coast, Woburn Residence Club, established 2000, is the first resort of its kind in Kenya. Vacation in historic Malindi, and discover the attraction that drew the great explorer Vasco Da Gama here centuries ago! Step back from the stresses of modern life into a more leisurely time.

This jewel of the Malindi Coast, caressed by the warm waters of the Indian Ocean, is only 1km from Malindi town center.

The spacious, elegant rooms reflect the spirit of the English colonial style, accessorized with original details in the modern style. The Club, - hotel, restaurant, apartments, suites and pools are set in a tropical garden, ablaze with exotic flowers.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug
14 Days
Woburn Residence Club P.O. Box 33, Malindi (Golf Resort)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Restaurant/s

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: