• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Acacia House - Masai Mara National Reserve

Rekero, Maasai Mara, Masai Mara National Reserve, Kenya (Safari Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Located in a secluded valley in the north of the Masai Mara Northern Conservancy, at an altitude of 6,200 feet, Acacia House overlooks the famous Rekero waterhole. From the comfort of ones verandah, guests can enjoy a vast array of wildlife and birdlife a t very close quarters. Our safari chefs produce uncomplicated but wonderfully imaginative meals which utilize skilful blends of flavours from the huge variety of exciting produce found in Kenya. The house has two spacious bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms and there is a third attic bedroom, ideal for children. As well, there is a large sitting & dining room with fireplace and a den/office with television. A swimming pool provides a wonderful spot to relax during the afternoons. Activities: ? Game drives in 4x4 vehicles with knowledgeable guides, both during the day and night ? Visits to one of the local villages, schools and trading centres can be arranged ? Picnics in the bush and sundowners ? Guests interested in Community Conservation are welcome to participate in the Rekero Trust projects. ? Swimming pool


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb
14 Days
Acacia House Rekero, Maasai Mara, Masai Mara National Reserve (Safari Camp)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

Bush and Beyond

Facilities:

  • 4WD tours
  • Camp Kitchen
  • Swimming pool

Acacia House