• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Basecamp Masai Mara - Masai Mara National Reserve

Maasai Mara National Reserve, Masai Mara Game Reserve, Masai Mara, Kenya (Tented Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Our Mara camp provides 12 spacious and luxurious tents, bordering the Masai Mara National reserve, hidden away under thatched roofs o a lush peninsula in the Talek River, with spectacular views of the savannah. You will have your own veranda overlooking the river, and the bathroom ensuite with a hot solar heated shower open to the sky. Enjoy the amazing wildlife from the comfort of your tent, the fig-tree platform, or while lazing over a drink in the open-air bar.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar
14 Days
Basecamp Masai Mara Maasai Mara National Reserve, Masai Mara Game Reserve, Masai Mara (Tented Camp)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • 4WD tours
  • Camp Kitchen
  • Lovely setting
  • Open fire

Single Standard Room


Double Standard Room

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: