• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Basecamp Masai Mara - Masai Mara National Reserve

Maasai Mara National Reserve, Masai Mara Game Reserve, Masai Mara, Kenya (Tented Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Our Mara camp provides 12 spacious and luxurious tents, bordering the Masai Mara National reserve, hidden away under thatched roofs o a lush peninsula in the Talek River, with spectacular views of the savannah. You will have your own veranda overlooking the river, and the bathroom ensuite with a hot solar heated shower open to the sky. Enjoy the amazing wildlife from the comfort of your tent, the fig-tree platform, or while lazing over a drink in the open-air bar.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun
14 Days
Basecamp Masai Mara Maasai Mara National Reserve, Masai Mara Game Reserve, Masai Mara (Tented Camp)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • 4WD tours
  • Camp Kitchen
  • Lovely setting
  • Open fire

Single Standard Room


Double Standard Room

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: