• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Bush Tops - Masai Mara National Reserve

Maasai Mara National Reserve, Keekorok, Masai Mara National Reserve, Kenya (Safari Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Bushtops has an intimate atmosphere and the friendliest staff in the Masai Mara. Reminiscent of a rustic hunting lodge, it is quaint, informal and relaxed. Bushtops is situated by a natural saltlick-spring in its own private valley. Abundant game continuously visits the salt lick, offering visitors an ever changing view of African wildlife without ever leaving the Bush Tops verandah.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 26 Sep Mon 27 Sep Tue 28 Sep Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct Sat 02 Oct Sun 03 Oct Mon 04 Oct Tue 05 Oct Wed 06 Oct Thu 07 Oct Fri 08 Oct Sat 09 Oct
14 Days
Bush Tops Maasai Mara National Reserve, Keekorok, Masai Mara National Reserve (Safari Camp)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Standard Room

Room Type:

Standard Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: