• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Dorobo Fly Camp - Masai Mara National Reserve

maasai mara game reserve, maasai mara, Maasai Mara, Kenya (Bush Camp) Show map

Description:

Basecamp Dorobo Fly Camp – the place from where real quest unfold. Maasai humming around the campfire at night. Stories being told after a day of walking the wilds of Africa. A place where you are more than a guest – you become a friend. Our six tents are secluded on private Maasai land just outside the park. With our fully equipped bush bar and three-course dinner, you will enjoy the unmatchable luxury of simplicity. We take pride in offering probably the best walking safaris in Kenya. Spend a night or two at Basecamp Dorobo and you will truly have experienced Africa.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb Fri 08 Feb
14 Days
Dorobo Fly Camp maasai mara game reserve, maasai mara, Maasai Mara (Bush Camp)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Single Standard Room


Double Standard Room