• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Fig Tree Camp - Masai Mara National Reserve

  • AAA rated

Maasai Mara Game Reserve, Masai Mara National Reserve, Kenya (Safari Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Fig Tree Camp is located on the banks of the Talek River in the world famous Masai Mara Game Reserve. The camp is situated on the northern border of the national reserve and its central location makes all areas of the reserve accessible during game drives. To make an evening a real adventure at the Fig Tree Camp, one can choose to stay in a tent or a chalet, giving the best of both worlds. The rooms spaciously line up along the Talek River, overlooking the plains of the national reserve.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug
14 Days
Fig Tree Camp Maasai Mara Game Reserve, Masai Mara National Reserve (Safari Camp)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Standard Room

Room Type:

Standard Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: