• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Keekorok Lodge - Masai Mara National Reserve

  • AAA rated

Masai Mara, Masai Mara, Masai Mara National Reserve, Kenya (Safari Lodge) Show map


Children: 12 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun
14 Days
Keekorok Lodge Masai Mara, Masai Mara, Masai Mara National Reserve (Safari Lodge)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • 4WD tours
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Camp-overs
  • Child Minding Facilities available
  • Children's Playground
  • Close to Major Tourist Attractions
  • Day trips as well as overnight guests welcomed
  • Family Rooms Available
  • Friendly Staff
  • Hair Dryers
  • Swimming pool

Check-in Time:

12:00 pm

Check-out Time:

10:00 am