• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Kilima Camp - Masai Mara National Reserve

Masai Mara National Reserve, Masai Mara National Reserve, Kenya (Safari Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Kilima Camp opened in December 2006 and is a luxurious private tented Camp bordering the Masai Mara Conservation area. Kilima Camp is 15 minutes away from the nearest air strip, Kichwa Tembo. Surrounded by an abundance of wildlife, we offer a true African adventure in style and comfort. Game viewing, whether by car or on foot, around the Camp is superb all year round. From July to October you may witness the Great Migration where more than one million wildebeests and zebras cross the Mara River, an event which happens nowhere else in Africa


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 25 Sep Sun 26 Sep Mon 27 Sep Tue 28 Sep Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct Sat 02 Oct Sun 03 Oct Mon 04 Oct Tue 05 Oct Wed 06 Oct Thu 07 Oct Fri 08 Oct
14 Days
Kilima Camp Masai Mara National Reserve, Masai Mara National Reserve (Safari Camp)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Concierge
  • Conference facilities
  • Room Service
  • Room service - limited
  • Safety deposit box

Standard Room

Room Type:

Standard Room

Room Facilities:

  • Alarm clock
  • Hairdryer
  • Tea/coffee making

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: