• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Mara River Camp - Masai Mara National Reserve

Masai Mara National Reserve, Masai Mara National Reserve, Kenya (Bush Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Mara River Camp is nestled at the foot of the Oloololo Escarpment and on the northwest boundary of Kenya's famous Maasai Mara National Reserve, on a beautiful forested bend of the majestic Mara River, is one of Kenya's smallest and most charming tented camps. The camp is located right on the Mara River, which makes wildlife interaction an excellent one: at night you can often find hippos coming into the camp area or sun-basking around on the banks. The cuisine is delicious and wholesome, the staff and management are exceptionally friendly and the canvas tents have all the authenticity of being '"in the bush'" whilst providing all the luxurious facilities for a most comfortable stay.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun
14 Days
Mara River Camp Masai Mara National Reserve, Masai Mara National Reserve (Bush Camp)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Car Parking:

Secure