• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Mara Safari Club - Masai Mara National Reserve

  • AAA rated

Masai Mara National Reserve, Masai Mara National Reserve, Kenya (Safari Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Each of the 50 rooms at this 5-star hotel have all the comforts and conveniences of home. Some of the features you'll enjoy are Mini Bar, Balcony/Terrace. This excellent hotel in Masai Mara National Park also has Bar/Pub, Laundry Service/Dry Cleaning, Restaurant, Room Service. With its commitment to service and focus on hospitality, you'll enjoy your stay at Mara Safari Club Hotel. Making an booking at Mara Safari Club Hotel Masai Mara National Park is easy with our secure online form; just enter your dates and click.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun
14 Days
Mara Safari Club Masai Mara National Reserve, Masai Mara National Reserve (Safari Lodge)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Dry cleaning / laundry service
  • Restaurant/s
  • Room Service

Riverfront Tent, 2 Double beds

Room Type:

Riverfront Tent, 2 Double beds

Room Facilities:

  • Hairdryer
  • Safe

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


Deluxe River Front Tent

Room Type:

Deluxe River Front Tent

Room Facilities:

  • Hairdryer
  • Safe

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: