• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Mara Serena Safari Lodge - Masai Mara National Reserve

  • AAA rated

Masai Mara game Reserve, Masai Mara National Reserve, Masai Mara National Reserve, Kenya (Safari Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Mara Serena Safari Lodge is the only property in the Mara Triangle where guests have uninterrupted views of the plains where the annual Migration takes place. This masterful interpretation of a traditional Masai village offers panoramic views of the Serengeti plains below. Situated on a hill, the lodge overlooks 1 800 sq km of rolling plain, woodlands and rivers that make up the world' s richest wildlife sanctuary.


Children: 14 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 25 Sep Sun 26 Sep Mon 27 Sep Tue 28 Sep Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct Sat 02 Oct Sun 03 Oct Mon 04 Oct Tue 05 Oct Wed 06 Oct Thu 07 Oct Fri 08 Oct
14 Days
Mara Serena Safari Lodge Masai Mara game Reserve, Masai Mara National Reserve, Masai Mara National Reserve (Safari Lodge)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

serena Hotels

Facilities:

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Cafe
  • Close to Major Tourist Attractions
  • Conference facilities
  • Family Suites
  • Hair Dryers
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Valet parking

Standard Room Single


Standard Room Double

Check-in Time:

10:00 am

Check-out Time:

12:30 pm

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: