• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Mara Serena Safari Lodge - Masai Mara National Reserve

Masai Mara Game Reserve, P O Box 48690 N, Masai Mara, Kenya Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Located in Masai Mara, Mara Serena Safari Lodge is in a state/national park.

Features.
Dining options at Mara Serena Safari Lodge include a restaurant and a bar/lounge. Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool. Additional property amenities include gift shops/newsstands and express check in. A total renovation of this property was completed in September 2007.

Guestrooms.
There are 74 guestrooms at Mara Serena Safari Lodge. Balconies offer river views. Beds come with premium bedding. Bathrooms feature showers, designer toiletries, bathrobes, and slippers. Wireless Internet access is available for a surcharge; guestrooms also offer phones and complimentary newspapers. Rooms also include separate sitting areas, separate dining areas, desks, and complimentary bottled water. Guests may request wake up calls. Cribs (infant beds) are available on request. Guestroom renovations were completed in September 2007. Guestrooms are all non smoking.



Notifications:

  • There are no room charges for children 2 years old and younger who occupy the same room as their parents or guardians, using existing bedding.

Description:

In House Dining;In House Bar;Data Ports;Wake Up Service;Hair Dryer;Family Rooms

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun
14 Days
Mara Serena Safari Lodge Masai Mara Game Reserve, P O Box 48690 N, Masai Mara Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0. 1 mile and kilometre.

Lake Nakuru National Park 169.5 km / 105.3 mi

The preferred airport for Mara Serena Safari Lodge is Nairobi (NBO Jomo Kenyatta Intl.) 211.5 km / 131.4 mi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: