• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Mpata SafariClub - Masai Mara National Reserve

  • AAA rated

Masai Mara National Reserve, Oloololo Escarpment , Masai Mara National Reserve, Kenya (Safari Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

MPATA SAFARI CLUB is reached right on the top ofthe Oloololo escarpment beside the Masai Mara National Reserve, located to the South East of Kenya close to Tanzanian border.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul Sun 26 Jul Mon 27 Jul Tue 28 Jul Wed 29 Jul Thu 30 Jul
14 Days
Mpata SafariClub Masai Mara National Reserve, Oloololo Escarpment , Masai Mara National Reserve (Safari Lodge)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

DELUXE ROOM

Room Type:

DELUXE ROOM

Room Facilities:

  • Mini bar

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


SUITE ROOM

Room Type:

SUITE ROOM

Room Facilities:

  • Mini bar

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: