• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Oldarpoi Mara Camp - Masai Mara National Reserve

Oldarpoi Mara Camp, Sekenani , Masai Mara, Kenya (Safari Camp) Show map


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec Mon 02 Dec Tue 03 Dec Wed 04 Dec
14 Days
Oldarpoi Mara Camp Oldarpoi Mara Camp, Sekenani , Masai Mara (Safari Camp)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Arrival / Departure lounge
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Camp Kitchen

Tents

Check-in Time:

1.00pm

Check-out Time:

9.00am

Car Parking:

Secure

Things to do:

Game drives Cultural tours Volunteer Work Bush dinners nature hikes Warrior training

Local Attractions:

Game drives Cultural tours Nature hikes Nature walks

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: