• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Olumara Tented Camp - Masai Mara National Reserve

OLUMARA CAMP , Masai Mara, Masai Mara National Reserve, Kenya (Tented Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Olumara is spectacularly set along the Masai Mara Koiyaki Lemek conservation camp, which is a vast unexplored area. This is a photographer's haven and great for both day and night game drives. Local game include elephant, Butchells zebra, Masai giraffe, lesser kudu, Grant's gazelle, lions, cheetahs, rhinos, elands, the rare honey badgers as well as our occasional spotted resident leopard etc. The Masai Mara is famous for its bird life, including riverine and forest species. Game drives are conducted by our long experienced guides, taking you to the famous Mara river migration crossing spots. A day of successful game spotting, will be followed by our Olumara sundowner cocktails of your choice served by our guides, in appreciation of the splendid Mara sunset. With only eleven spacious, self contained luxury tents, we pride ourselves for our exclusive service on, one on one basis, with our guests. Introduced as the first in the Masai Mara, our 'open kitchen' is remarkable. Watch our experienced chefs preparing delicious meals, which will be served at the table by our caring staff. Enjoy our campfire while the bar attendant mixes your choice of cocktails and drinks, if preferred, at the bush-bar down at the riverbank.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb
14 Days
Olumara Tented Camp OLUMARA CAMP , Masai Mara, Masai Mara National Reserve (Tented Camp)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: