• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Porini Lion Camp - Masai Mara National Reserve

Masai Mara National Reserve, Masai Mara National Reserve, Kenya (Bush Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Camp is located on the banks of the Ntiakatiak River, a seasonal river with some permanent hippo pools near the camp. With 6 luxury guest tents the camp is very exclusive and giving you a real in the bush experience. The tents are very spacious and have private verandahs along the length of the tent, providing a secluded and private space for you to relax and enjoy the beauty of this African wilderness. Each tent has en-suite bathrooms with flush toilets and hot showers. Food is excellent with fresh baked bread and high quality meals prepared by the camp Chef. As the camp is in a private concession area, it enjoys privacy away from the numerous camps in the Masai Mara National Park. Guests can enjoy morning, evening and night game drives in custom built 4x4's. Sundowners are served at scenic viewing points, with views over the Mara. Escorted bush walks with Maasai warriors and a safari guide are also offered, where you can get an insight into the Maasai people, their way of life and also learn more about the animals, birds and plants of the Mara.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun
14 Days
Porini Lion Camp Masai Mara National Reserve, Masai Mara National Reserve (Bush Camp)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Porini Lion Camp is located in the exclusive 20,000 acre Olare Orok Conservancy. It borders the Masai Mara Game Reserve

Car Parking:

Secure