• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Rekero Camp - Masai Mara National Reserve

Masai Mara National Reserve, Masai Mara Game Reserve, Masai Mara, Kenya (Bush Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug
14 Days
Rekero Camp Masai Mara National Reserve, Masai Mara Game Reserve, Masai Mara (Bush Camp)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Located inside the Masai Mara Game Reserve at an altitude of 4,800 feet, very close to the confluence of the Mara and Talek rivers. The camp nestles in riverine forest on the banks of the Talek river. Our safari chefs produce appetising 'farmhouse' meals, which utilise skillful blends of flavours and cuisine from both East and West. Special dietary requirements are catered for with advanced warning.

Car Parking:

Secure.

Local Attractions:

Game Drives.

Getting There:

From Nairobi - Twice daily Air Kenya and Safari Link schedules to Ol Kiombo. From Nanyuki - Daily morning flight to Ol Kiombo. Private Charters also land at Ol Kiombo which is 15 minutes from the Tented Camp

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: