• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Siana Springs Tented Camp - Masai Mara National Reserve

Masai Mara, Masai Mara, Kenya Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Siana Springs Tented Camp is located in Masai Mara.



Notifications:

  • Children 18 ??? and younger are not permitted at this property.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug Sat 10 Aug Sun 11 Aug
14 Days
Siana Springs Tented Camp Masai Mara, Masai Mara
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0. 1 mile and kilometre.

Serengeti National Park 132.1 km / 82.1 mi
Lake Nakuru National Park 152.1 km / 94.5 mi

The preferred airport for Siana Springs Tented Camp is Mombasa (MBA Moi Intl.) 543.4 km / 337.6 mi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: