• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Tipilikwani Mara Camp - Masai Mara National Reserve

Masai Mara, maasai mara, Masai Mara National Reserve, Kenya (Tented Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Overlooking the vastness of the Masai Mara plains from the banks of River Talek is an exclusive, intimate yet vibrant Camp of 20 luxuriously appointed riverfront tents. The camp exudes warm and rich colours of Africa . Fine food, personalised service and traditional African hospitality compliment its beautiful location.


Children: 14 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 27 Sep Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct Thu 08 Oct Fri 09 Oct Sat 10 Oct
14 Days
Tipilikwani Mara Camp Masai Mara, maasai mara, Masai Mara National Reserve (Tented Camp)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

Atua Enkop Africa Ltd

Facilities:

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Hair Dryers
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Lovely setting
  • Queen Size Beds
  • Restaurant & Bars
  • Safety deposit box

Luxury Tented Camp

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: