• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Wilderness Camp - Masai Mara National Reserve

maasai mara game reserve, Maasai Mara, Maasai Mara, Kenya (Bush Camp) Show map

Description:

Wild - yes, and far off the beaten track. It felt good to be on the hill above the savannah. The view and the sunrise from the terrace was safari "Karen Blixen"-style. Every day we would peacefully sit and watch the wildebeest migration passing on the plains below... Among the newest and most exclusive additions to the Basecamp Explorer group of destinations is our Wilderness Camp. Set on a spectacular escarpment in a remote and undeveloped part of the Mara - you’ll find five safari huts and one of the most stunning views in this part of Africa, overlooking the Koiyaki River. Here Basecamp offers its unique walking safaris with local Maasai, game drives, a beautiful dining area, privacy and of course our famous sundowners on the viewing deck.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan Mon 01 Feb Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb Sat 06 Feb Sun 07 Feb Mon 08 Feb Tue 09 Feb Wed 10 Feb Thu 11 Feb Fri 12 Feb
14 Days
Wilderness Camp maasai mara game reserve, Maasai Mara, Maasai Mara (Bush Camp)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Single Standard Room


Double Standard Room