• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Izaak Walton Inn Hotel - Embu Hotels, Mount Kenya Hotels and Lodges

Izaak Walton Inn Hotel, Embu, embu, Mount Kenya Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Inn) Show map


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun
14 Days
Izaak Walton Inn Hotel Izaak Walton Inn Hotel, Embu, embu (Inn)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Embu Meru Road

Car Parking:

Secure

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: