• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Serena Mountain Lodge - Mount Kenya National Park, Mount Kenya Hotels and Lodges

  • AAA rated

Mt Kenya, mount kenya, mount kenya, Mount Kenya Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Lodge & Golf Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The only ‘tree hotel’ ever to be built on the slopes of Kenya’s legendary Mount Kenya, Serena Mountain Lodge offers game viewing opportun-ities while combining a glorious panorama of mountain vistas with the primordial splendors of an ancient rainforest. Floating 2,195 m high on the flanks of Kenya’s highest mountain and secreted deep within her largest forest reserve, the lodge offers the clarity of mountain air, the tranquility of the forest, a colorful cavalcade of wildlife, and the chance of scaling the icy peaks of Africa’s second-highest mountain.


Children: 13 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 21 Sep Sun 22 Sep Mon 23 Sep Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep Tue 01 Oct Wed 02 Oct Thu 03 Oct Fri 04 Oct
14 Days
Serena Mountain Lodge Mt Kenya, mount kenya, mount kenya (Lodge & Golf Resort)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

Serena Hotels

Facilities:

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Hair Dryers
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Room Service

Standard Room single


Standard Room Double

Landmarks:

  • Mount Kenya: 2.2km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: