• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Alliance Naro Moru River Lodge - Naro Moru, Mount Kenya Hotels and Lodges

Naro Moru, Nanyuki, Laikipia, Naro Moru, Mount Kenya Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Safari Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

In the shadow of Mt. Kenya’s majestic slopes lies Alliance Naro Moru River Lodge.  It is situated on the equator between Nyeri and Nanyuki at an altitude of 1.982m (6.505ft).  This exotic speciality lodge was created to enhance natures beauty with modern features.  A mere 2-3 hours scenic drive from Nairobi. The intoxicating fragrances from unique gardens, spacious rooms, exciting food and great outdoors make Naro Moru the perfect lodge for families, couples, conferences and outdoor challenges.  The various mountain programmes include expert guides and porters backed by lodge transport.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb
14 Days
Alliance Naro Moru River Lodge Naro Moru, Nanyuki, Laikipia, Naro Moru (Safari Lodge)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

Alliance Hotels and Resorts

Location:

It is situated on the equator between Nyeri and Nanyuki at an altitude of 1.982m (6.505ft). 180km from Jomo Kenyatta International Airport, Nairobi 2-3 hours drive.

Facilities:

  • 4WD tours
  • Close to Major Tourist Attractions
  • Conference facilities
  • Family Rooms Available
  • Fishing along the bank
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fully Self-Contained Units
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Lovely setting
  • Room Service
  • Safety deposit box
  • Shop
  • Swimming pool
  • Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: