• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

ACK Guest House - Nairobi

PO. Box 56292-00200 , Nairobi, Kenya (Guest House) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

A.C.K. Guest House is a guest house with a Christian environment located in the capital city of Nairobi, Upper Hill community, Bishops road; a five minutes drive from the city centre.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr
14 Days
ACK Guest House PO. Box 56292-00200 , Nairobi (Guest House)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Laundry Facilities

Single Room

Room Type:

Single Room

Room Facilities:

  • TV
  • Tea/coffee making
  • Telephone

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Doble Room

Room Type:

Doble Room

Room Facilities:

  • TV
  • Tea/coffee making
  • Telephone

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: