• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

African Pride Tribe - Nairobi

The Village Market, 9/418 Limuru Rd, Gigiri, Nairobi, Kenya Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
African Pride Tribe is located in Nairobi and local attractions include Arboretum, Moi International Sports Centre, and Kenya National Theatre. Additional area points of interest include University of Nairobi and Jeevanjee Gardens.

Features.
African Pride Tribe features tour/ticket assistance, gift shops/newsstands, and concierge services. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available in public areas. Additional property amenities include audio visual equipment.

Guestrooms.
There are 137 guestrooms at African Pride Tribe. Wireless Internet access is complimentary. LCD televisions are available in guestrooms.

Description:

TV In Room;Data Ports

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr
14 Days
African Pride Tribe The Village Market, 9/418 Limuru Rd, Gigiri, Nairobi Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0. 1 mile and kilometre.

Arboretum 5.4 km / 3.3 mi
Kenya National Theatre 5.6 km / 3.5 mi
University of Nairobi 5.8 km / 3.6 mi
Jeevanjee Gardens 6.1 km / 3.8 mi
City Market 6.3 km / 3.9 mi
Central Park 6.6 km / 4.1 mi
Teleposta Towers 6.6 km / 4.1 mi
National Archives 6.7 km / 4.1 mi
City Hall 6.8 km / 4.2 mi
City Square 6.9 km / 4.3 mi
Kenyatta Mausoleum 6.9 km / 4.3 mi
Uhuru Park 6.9 km / 4.3 mi
Kenyatta International Conference Centre 6.9 km / 4.3 mi
National Assembly Building 7 km / 4.4 mi
Parliament Building 7 km / 4.4 mi

The preferred airport for African Pride Tribe is Nairobi (NBO Jomo Kenyatta Intl.) 17.5 km / 10.9 mi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: