• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Azee House - Nairobi

P. O. Box 45678-00100 , Nairobi, Kenya (Guest House) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Azee House is a family owned hotel established since 1962. Azee House is not just walls and beams, but a land mark built with Love and dreams.

It is proud of its reputation for security, friendly, home environment & home cooked meals. Situated in the heart of parklands, walking distance from the Aga Khan University Hospital Nairobi, Darkhana, Nakumatt High Ridge & ever popular Diamond Plaza.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 24 Sep Fri 25 Sep Sat 26 Sep Sun 27 Sep Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct
14 Days
Azee House P. O. Box 45678-00100 , Nairobi (Guest House)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Single Rooms

Room Type:

Single Rooms

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: