• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Boulevard Hotel - Nairobi

  • AAA rated

Harry Thuku Road, Nairobi, Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec
14 Days
Boulevard Hotel Harry Thuku Road, Nairobi (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Air conditioned rooms
  • Business centre
  • Conference facilities
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Meeting facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurant & Bars
  • Safety deposit box
  • Satellite TV
  • Swimming pool

Standard Room

Room Type:

Standard Room

Room Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Desk
  • Iron & ironing board
  • Mini bar
  • Pay TV/Cable TV
  • Refrigerator - bar size
  • Safe

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Cancellations:

We understand that sometimes plans fall through. We do not charge a change or cancel fee. However, this property (Boulevard Hotel) imposes the following penalty to its customers that we are required to pass on: Cancellations or changes made after 12:00 AM (E. Africa Standard Time) on Dec 9, 2009 are subject to a 1 Night Room & Tax penalty. The property makes no refunds for no shows or early checkouts.

Administration policy on refunds: Minimum 30 days - We require any cancellation or date change to be made at least 30 days prior to your check in date to avoid forfeiting the deposit paid or if paid in full to avoid forfeiting 50% of the booking

Check-in Time:

10:00 am

Check-out Time:

5:00 pm

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: