• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Daybreak Health Farm - Nairobi

PO Box 48854, NAIROBI , Kenya (Farm Stay) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

These enduring poems by American master poet Carl Sandburg are perfect for a young audience, and now they have been newly illustrated with bright, colorful double-page artwork. The poems and illustrations work together, following a group of children through a day of enjoying and participating in Sandburg's poetry, observing nature, solving riddles and playing. Young readers will respond to the pastoral themes.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb Sat 06 Feb Sun 07 Feb Mon 08 Feb Tue 09 Feb Wed 10 Feb Thu 11 Feb Fri 12 Feb Sat 13 Feb Sun 14 Feb Mon 15 Feb
14 Days
Daybreak Health Farm PO Box 48854, NAIROBI (Farm Stay)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Restaurant/s

Single Rooms

Room Type:

Single Rooms

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Double Rooms

Room Type:

Double Rooms

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: