• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Galexon Hotel - Nairobi

PO Box 45537, Nairobi, Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Description:

a really nice place to stay for all who do not want to spend too much on hotel rooms very near the nairobi national park many taxi's and local transport in plenty , thier food is preety good. 50$ per night on average. with steam and sauna available. Good bar near them called Natural heritage


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 27 Jan Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan Mon 01 Feb Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb Sat 06 Feb Sun 07 Feb Mon 08 Feb Tue 09 Feb
14 Days
Galexon Hotel PO Box 45537, Nairobi (Hotel)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Golf Course Commercial Centre, Mbagathi Rd, Kenyatta Market, (Behind Postbank), Nairobi

Facilities:

  • Restaurant/s

Single Room


Double Room

Car Parking:

Off street.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: