• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Galexon Hotel - Nairobi

PO Box 45537, Nairobi, Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Description:

a really nice place to stay for all who do not want to spend too much on hotel rooms very near the nairobi national park many taxi's and local transport in plenty , thier food is preety good. 50$ per night on average. with steam and sauna available. Good bar near them called Natural heritage


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb
14 Days
Galexon Hotel PO Box 45537, Nairobi (Hotel)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Golf Course Commercial Centre, Mbagathi Rd, Kenyatta Market, (Behind Postbank), Nairobi

Facilities:

  • Restaurant/s

Single Room


Double Room

Car Parking:

Off street.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: