• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

GLORY ROYAL SUITE HOTEL - Nairobi

6969 RHAPTA ROAD, WESTLANDS, NAIROBI, Kenya Show map

Description:

GLORY ROYAL SUITE HOTEL IS SITUATED IN THE SERENE SUBURB OFWESTLANDS WITH EASY ACCESS TO UPSCALE SHOPPING MALLS ANDSKYSCRAPERS HOSTING THE HEADQUARTERS OF MULTINATIONALS SUCHAS THE STANDARD CHARTERED BANK, AIG AND VODAFONE. GUESTACCOMMODATIONS FEATURE CABLE TV, HIGH SPEED INTERNETACCESS, COFFEE MAKER AND PRIVATE BATH.

Description:

Fitness Facility;In House Dining;Meeting Rooms;Dry Cleaning;Car Rent Desk

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb Fri 08 Feb
14 Days
GLORY ROYAL SUITE HOTEL 6969 RHAPTA ROAD, WESTLANDS, NAIROBI Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

1100

Check-out Time:

1000

Local Attractions:

GRAFFINS COLLEGE 1 MI/2 KM EJOMO KENYATTA MAUSOLEUM 3 MI/5 KM SENAIROBI NATIONAL PARK 9 MI/15 KM SNAIVASHA 63 MI/100 KM NWNATIONAL MUSEUM 2 MI/3 KM SENATIONAL THEATER 3 MI/5 KM SENYERI 94 MI/150 KM NPARLIAMENT BUILDING 3 MI/5 KM SEUHURU PARK 3 MI/5 KM SE

Getting There:

NBO AIRPORT 13 MI/20 KM N. FROM AIRPORT JOIN MOMBASA RDWHICH JOINS UHURU HIGHWAY AT THE NYAYO STADIUM ROUNDABOUT.TURN LEFT ON RHAPTA ROAD AND DRIVE FOR TWO KILOMETERS TOTHE HOTEL. YOU WILL PASS NEW REHAMA HOUSE, LISA APARTMENTSAND THE INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATION OF MIGRATION. OUR LARGEMAROON SIGNAGE AND BLACK GATE ARE OPPOSITE THE KING POST.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: