• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Harlequin Suites Hotel - Nairobi

Ngong Road, Off Joseph Kangethe Rd , Nairobi, Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 29 Jun Wed 30 Jun Thu 01 Jul Fri 02 Jul Sat 03 Jul Sun 04 Jul Mon 05 Jul Tue 06 Jul Wed 07 Jul Thu 08 Jul Fri 09 Jul Sat 10 Jul Sun 11 Jul Mon 12 Jul
14 Days
Harlequin Suites Hotel Ngong Road, Off Joseph Kangethe Rd , Nairobi (Hotel)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Single Room

Room Type:

Single Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Double Room

Room Type:

Double Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: