• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Hibiscus Guest House - Nairobi

195 Kirichwa Road, P.O. Box 47663, NAIROBI, Kenya (Guest House) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 26 Sep Mon 27 Sep Tue 28 Sep Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct Sat 02 Oct Sun 03 Oct Mon 04 Oct Tue 05 Oct Wed 06 Oct Thu 07 Oct Fri 08 Oct Sat 09 Oct
14 Days
Hibiscus Guest House 195 Kirichwa Road, P.O. Box 47663, NAIROBI (Guest House)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED