• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Hotel La Mada - Nairobi

Thika Road, Nairobi, Kenya Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Hotel La Mada is located in Nairobi, close to Moi International Sports Centre. Additional area points of interest include National Archives and Nairobi City Stadium.

Hotel Features.
Dining options at Hotel La Mada include a restaurant and a coffee shop/caf�. A poolside bar and a bar/lounge are open for drinks. The hotel serves a complimentary full breakfast. Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool. This 2.0 star property has a business center and offers audio visual equipment. The property has an airport shuttle, which is complimentary. Additional property amenities include gift shops/newsstands.

Guestrooms.
There are 35 guestrooms at Hotel La Mada. Guestrooms offer phones. Televisions are available in guestrooms. Guestrooms are all non smoking.

Description:

In House Dining;In House Bar;TV In Room;Business Center

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun
14 Days
Hotel La Mada Thika Road, Nairobi
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0. 1 mile and kilometre.

Moi International Sports Centre 3.9 km / 2.4 mi
National Archives 5.8 km / 3.6 mi
Nairobi City Stadium 5.9 km / 3.7 mi
Jeevanjee Gardens 6.1 km / 3.8 mi
University of Nairobi 6.2 km / 3.8 mi
City Market 6.2 km / 3.8 mi
Kenya National Theatre 6.2 km / 3.9 mi
City Hall 6.3 km / 3.9 mi
City Square 6.3 km / 3.9 mi
Kenyatta International Conference Centre 6.4 km / 4 mi
Teleposta Towers 6.5 km / 4 mi
Times Tower 6.5 km / 4 mi
Central Park 6.6 km / 4.1 mi
Kenyatta Mausoleum 6.6 km / 4.1 mi
Parliament Building 6.6 km / 4.1 mi

The preferred airport for Hotel La Mada is Nairobi (NBO Jomo Kenyatta Intl.) 12 km / 7.5 mi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: