• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

House of Waine - Nairobi

PO Box 25035, Nairobi, Kenya (Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

House of Waine is situated on 2.5 acres that blends the elegance of gracious living with the spirit of modern Africa in an exclusive and serene setting. The aim is to provide guests with an experience that exceeds all their expectations of city hotels and is punctuated by personalised, friendly and excellent service and cuisine in beautiful surroundings.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar
14 Days
House of Waine PO Box 25035, Nairobi (Resort)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Single

Room Type:

Single

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Double

Room Type:

Double

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


Malaika (Single)

Room Type:

Malaika (Single)

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Malaika (Double)

Room Type:

Malaika (Double)

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: