• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Jamiat Hotel - Nairobi

  • AAA rated

Kimathi Street & Tubman road, Nairobi, Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

At the heart of Africa’s most exciting city, Nairobi, lies the new non alcoholic Jamiat hotel, with a unique blend of contemporary design, introducing a new concept in accommodation services.

Jamiat is centrally located in Nairobi’s shopping and central business district; the international conference centre and a few minutes drive from the main international airport.

At jamiat, guests are privileged to have easy access to CBD attractions, financial institutions, Historical landmarks, Government offices and the United Nations headquarters while appreciating good value for their expenditure.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec Mon 02 Dec
14 Days
Jamiat Hotel Kimathi Street & Tubman road, Nairobi (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Restaurant/s

Standard Room

Room Type:

Standard Room

Room Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Shower

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: