• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

JIMLIZER HOTEL - Nairobi

70310 MUMIUS SOUTH RD, NAIROBI, Kenya Show map

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug Sat 10 Aug
14 Days
JIMLIZER HOTEL 70310 MUMIUS SOUTH RD, NAIROBI
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

1100

Check-out Time:

1000

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: