• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Kamake Gardens - Nairobi

  • AAA rated

Upperhill, Mawenzi Road, Nairobi, Kenya (Apartments/Motel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Kitchens Equipped with state of the art appliances and utensils designed to match the preferred style of individual users . Bedrooms Modern in style and unique in decoration and feature elegant wooden furniture. Living rooms Flat screen TV with 10-24-hour Satellite channels – News, M-net, movie/sports channels, Sky & Music and many more including local television. Bathrooms The master en-suite bedroom’s bathrooms are furnished with a shower and an opulent Jacuzzi style whirlpool bath. Shower compartment with rainstorm shower head. Sports & Recreation Swimming pool and a fully equipped gymnasium with changing facilities.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug Sat 10 Aug
14 Days
Kamake Gardens Upperhill, Mawenzi Road, Nairobi (Apartments/Motel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Barbecue Facilities
  • Business Travellers Welcome
  • Cable TV in all rooms
  • Cafe
  • Internet and email access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • On-site manager
  • Outdoor pool - unheated

Children & Extra Guest Policy:

Cancellation Policy - Notice is required in writing, minimum one (1) month prior to departure for cancellation of tenancy OR cancellation charge equivalent to rent deposit will apply..

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: