• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Khweza Bed & Breakfast - Nairobi

Ngara Road, Opp Admin Police Post, Nairobi, Kenya (Apartments/Condos) Show map

Description:

In House Dining;In House Bar;Data Ports;Room Service

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun
14 Days
Khweza Bed & Breakfast Ngara Road, Opp Admin Police Post, Nairobi (Apartments/Condos) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: