• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Khweza Bed & Breakfast - Nairobi

Ngara Road, Opp Admin Police Post, Nairobi, Kenya (Apartments/Condos) Show map

Description:

In House Dining;In House Bar;Data Ports;Room Service

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec Mon 02 Dec Tue 03 Dec Wed 04 Dec Thu 05 Dec Fri 06 Dec Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec
14 Days
Khweza Bed & Breakfast Ngara Road, Opp Admin Police Post, Nairobi (Apartments/Condos) Show map
US$
36
36
Book Now
US$
31
31
Book Now
US$
31
31
Book Now
US$
47
47
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Deluxe Twin Room


Standard Room, Private Bathroom, Courtyard Area


Standard Room, Private Bathroom, Courtyard Area


Executive Room

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: