• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Khweza Bed & Breakfast - Nairobi

Ngara Road, Opp Admin Police Post, Nairobi, Kenya (Apartments/Condos) Show map

Description:

In House Dining;In House Bar;Data Ports;Room Service

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug Sat 10 Aug
14 Days
Khweza Bed & Breakfast Ngara Road, Opp Admin Police Post, Nairobi (Apartments/Condos) Show map
US$
34
34
Book Now
US$
29
29
Book Now
US$
29
29
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Deluxe Twin Room

Room Information:

2 Twin Beds

Overlooking the courtyard


Internet - Free WiFi

Entertainment - Cable channels

Food & Drink - Room service and free bottled water

Sleep - Premium bedding

Bathroom - Private bathroom and shower

Practical - Desk and phone; rollaway/extra beds available on request

Comfort - Daily housekeeping

Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available

Smoking And Non-Smoking

 

Room Facilities:

Cable TV service, Daily housekeeping, Desk, Free WiFi, Free bottled water, Number of bathrooms - 1, Phone, Premium bedding, Private bathroom, Rollaway/extra beds (surcharge), Room service (limited hours), Shower only, Smoking And Non-Smoking


Standard Room, Private Bathroom, Courtyard Area

Room Information:

1 Twin Bed

Overlooking the courtyard


Internet - Free WiFi

Entertainment - Cable channels

Food & Drink - Room service and free bottled water

Sleep - Premium bedding

Bathroom - Private bathroom and shower

Practical - Desk and phone; rollaway/extra beds available on request

Comfort - Daily housekeeping

Smoking And Non-Smoking

 

Room Facilities:

Cable TV service, Daily housekeeping, Desk, Free WiFi, Free bottled water, Number of bathrooms - 1, Phone, Premium bedding, Private bathroom, Rollaway/extra beds (surcharge), Room service (limited hours), Shower only, Smoking And Non-Smoking


Standard Room, Private Bathroom, Courtyard Area

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: