• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Khweza Bed & Breakfast - Nairobi

Ngara Road, Opp Admin Police Post, Nairobi, Kenya (Apartments/Condos) Show map

Description:

In House Dining;In House Bar;Data Ports;Room Service

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr Sat 18 Apr
14 Days
Khweza Bed & Breakfast Ngara Road, Opp Admin Police Post, Nairobi (Apartments/Condos) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: