• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Kwality Hotel - Nairobi

Argwings Kodhek Road, Rose Avenue, Nairobi, Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Kwality Hotel in Nairobi, Kenya situated Argwings Kodhek Road can be contacted by phone +25420 721285. Here it is unfortunately not yet possible to book online. This accommodation Kwality Hotel would be glad to welcome you soon. The correct data depends on the update of the information through the management and cannot be guaranteed.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan Mon 01 Feb Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb Sat 06 Feb Sun 07 Feb Mon 08 Feb Tue 09 Feb Wed 10 Feb Thu 11 Feb Fri 12 Feb
14 Days
Kwality Hotel Argwings Kodhek Road, Rose Avenue, Nairobi (Hotel)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Standard Room

Room Type:

Standard Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: