• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Lenana House - Nairobi

PO Box 24338-00502 , Nairobi, Kenya (Apartments/Motel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

We have two conference centres. One along Lenana Road, Hurligham (Nairobi - Kenya) the second one along Jacaranda Avenue, Lavington (Nairobi - Kenya). Lenana House Conference Centre is a welcome alternative to the tourist hotels as a venue for your conference and private meetings.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug Sat 10 Aug Sun 11 Aug
14 Days
Lenana House PO Box 24338-00502 , Nairobi (Apartments/Motel)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Air conditioned rooms

Single Room

Room Type:

Single Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Double Rooms

Room Type:

Double Rooms

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: