• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Maasai Ostrich Resort - Nairobi

  • AAA rated

Kitengela, Off Namanga road, Kajiado District, Nairobi, Kenya (Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Maasai Ostrich resort, set in 200 acres of rolling grassland, 45 kilometers from Nairobi, was established with an aim of creating sustainable commercial resort and targeting both the local and export markets.It was started with an initial breeding stock of 200 birds, and later by 1000 eggs collected from all over Kenya.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug Sat 10 Aug
14 Days
Maasai Ostrich Resort Kitengela, Off Namanga road, Kajiado District, Nairobi (Resort)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Conference facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Tour desk

Single

Room Type:

Single

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Double

Room Type:

Double

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


Triple

Room Type:

Triple

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 3 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: