• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Makwetu Resort - Nairobi

  • AAA rated

P.O. Box 1606 - 00100, Nairobi, Kenya (Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

This resort is elegantly designed to ensure comfort, privacy and the quietness you require to relax and enjoy your visit to the coast. Guests have the unique opportunity to experience the bustling activities of the city and retreat to the expanse and serenity and cool coastal breeze at the resort.

At the resort, stands 12 duplex units, all self contained with ensuite bedrooms, spacious equipped kitchens and large living area.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr Sun 07 Apr Mon 08 Apr Tue 09 Apr Wed 10 Apr
14 Days
Makwetu Resort P.O. Box 1606 - 00100, Nairobi (Resort)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Outdoor pool - heated
  • Restaurant/s

1 Bedroom

Room Type:

1 Bedroom

Room Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • TV
  • Tea/coffee making

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


2 Bedroom

Room Type:

2 Bedroom

Room Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • TV
  • Tea/coffee making

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


3 Bedroom

Room Type:

3 Bedroom

Room Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • TV
  • Tea/coffee making

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 3 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: