• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Mvuli House - B&B - Nairobi

12181 Muthaiti Rd, off Mombasa Rd, Nairobi, Kenya (Apartments/Condos) Show map

Description:

Exterior Room Entrance;In House Bar;TV In Room;Data Ports;Room Service;Car Rent Desk

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun
14 Days
Mvuli House - B&B 12181 Muthaiti Rd, off Mombasa Rd, Nairobi (Apartments/Condos) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

Noon

Check-out Time:

10 AM

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: