• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Oakwood Hotel - Nairobi

  • AAA rated

P.o. Box 40683 00100, Nairobi, Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Oakwood Hotel is situated in the heart of Nairobi?s City Center, along Kimathi street, just 18 km from Jomo Kenyatta International Airport.

This beautiful 3 star hotel with traditional wood finishing provides a homely atmosphere amid the hassle of the city.

The hotel is ideally located for guests who are looking for convenience and comfort and intend to be centrally located within the City.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun
14 Days
Oakwood Hotel P.o. Box 40683 00100, Nairobi (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Bar / Lounge
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Room Service

Standard Single

Room Type:

Standard Single

Room Facilities:

  • Pay TV/Cable TV
  • Shower

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


Standard Double

Room Type:

Standard Double

Room Facilities:

  • Pay TV/Cable TV
  • Shower

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


Standard Triple

Room Type:

Standard Triple

Room Facilities:

  • Pay TV/Cable TV
  • Shower

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 3 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: