• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Ololooitikoshi - Nairobi

Ololooitikoshi, Kitengela, Nairobi, Kenya (Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Ambience, serenity and peace of mind are just but a few words to describe Ololooitikoshi.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 24 Sep Fri 25 Sep Sat 26 Sep Sun 27 Sep Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct
14 Days
Ololooitikoshi Ololooitikoshi, Kitengela, Nairobi (Resort)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Kitengela Part of Nairobi.


Single Room


Double Room

Car Parking:

Secure

Things to do:

Conference facilities, Garden weddings, Weddings reception, Team building, Natural health therapy, Ideal camping ground, Bird Watching

Local Attractions:

Safaris Tour, Maasai Culture, Nature walk, Bird watching.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: