• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Ololooitikoshi - Nairobi

Ololooitikoshi, Kitengela, Nairobi, Kenya (Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Ambience, serenity and peace of mind are just but a few words to describe Ololooitikoshi.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 26 Sep Mon 27 Sep Tue 28 Sep Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct Sat 02 Oct Sun 03 Oct Mon 04 Oct Tue 05 Oct Wed 06 Oct Thu 07 Oct Fri 08 Oct Sat 09 Oct
14 Days
Ololooitikoshi Ololooitikoshi, Kitengela, Nairobi (Resort)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Kitengela Part of Nairobi.


Single Room


Double Room

Car Parking:

Secure

Things to do:

Conference facilities, Garden weddings, Weddings reception, Team building, Natural health therapy, Ideal camping ground, Bird Watching

Local Attractions:

Safaris Tour, Maasai Culture, Nature walk, Bird watching.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: