• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Paris Hotel - Nairobi

Mfangano Street, Nairobi, Kenya Show map

Description:

TV In Room

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb Fri 08 Feb
14 Days
Paris Hotel Mfangano Street, Nairobi Show map
US$
50
50
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Superior Room

Room Information:

1 Double Bed or 2 Twin Beds

Internet - Free WiFi

Entertainment - Satellite channels

Food & Drink - Free bottled water

Bathroom - Free toiletries and bathtub

Practical - Desk

Smoking/Non Smoking

 

Room Facilities:

Bathtub only, Desk, Free WiFi, Free bottled water, Free toiletries, Satellite TV service, Smoking And Non-Smoking, Television

Check-in Time:

12:00 AM

Check-out Time:

12:00 AM

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: