• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Paris Hotel - Nairobi

Mfangano Street, Nairobi, Kenya Show map

Description:

TV In Room

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun
14 Days
Paris Hotel Mfangano Street, Nairobi Show map
US$
87
87
Book Now
US$
87
87
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Superior Single Room, 1 Single Bed

Room Information:

1 Twin Bed

Internet - Free WiFi

Entertainment - Satellite channels

Food & Drink - Free bottled water

Bathroom - Free toiletries and bathtub

Practical - Desk

Non-Smoking

 

Room Facilities:

Bathtub only, Desk, Free WiFi, Free bottled water, Free toiletries, Non-Smoking, Satellite TV service, Television


Superior Room

Room Information:

1 Double Bed or 2 Twin Beds

Internet - Free WiFi

Entertainment - Satellite channels

Food & Drink - Free bottled water

Bathroom - Free toiletries and bathtub

Practical - Desk

Smoking/Non Smoking

 

Room Facilities:

Bathtub only, Desk, Free WiFi, Free bottled water, Free toiletries, Satellite TV service, Smoking And Non-Smoking, Television

Check-in Time:

12:00 AM

Check-out Time:

12:00 AM

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: