• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Parklands Shade Hotel - Nairobi

Parklands Shade Hotel , Ojijo Rd, Nairobi, Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Parklands Shade Hotel in Nairobi, Kenya situated Ojijo Road. Here it is unfortunately not yet possible to book online. This accommodation Parklands Shade Hotel would be glad to welcome you soon. The correct data depends on the update of the information through the management and cannot be guaranteed. For further information please contact info@letsgokenya.com


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 28 Jun Tue 29 Jun Wed 30 Jun Thu 01 Jul Fri 02 Jul Sat 03 Jul Sun 04 Jul Mon 05 Jul Tue 06 Jul Wed 07 Jul Thu 08 Jul Fri 09 Jul Sat 10 Jul Sun 11 Jul
14 Days
Parklands Shade Hotel Parklands Shade Hotel , Ojijo Rd, Nairobi (Hotel)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Ojijo Rd


Single Room

Room Type:

Single Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Double Room

Room Type:

Double Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Car Parking:

Secure

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: