• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Parklands Shade Hotel - Nairobi

Parklands Shade Hotel , Ojijo Rd, Nairobi, Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Parklands Shade Hotel in Nairobi, Kenya situated Ojijo Road. Here it is unfortunately not yet possible to book online. This accommodation Parklands Shade Hotel would be glad to welcome you soon. The correct data depends on the update of the information through the management and cannot be guaranteed. For further information please contact info@letsgokenya.com


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun
14 Days
Parklands Shade Hotel Parklands Shade Hotel , Ojijo Rd, Nairobi (Hotel)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Ojijo Rd


Single Room

Room Type:

Single Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Double Room

Room Type:

Double Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Car Parking:

Secure

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: